SEPT. / OCT. specials


CONTACT US TODAY FOR OUR
LATEST SPECIALS OR CLICK HERE
TO VIEW OUR AD


PRICES IN EFFECT
SEPT. 01 TO OCT. 31 2021

SEPT. / OCT. SPECIALS


CONTACT US TODAY FOR OUR
LATEST SPECIALS OR CLICK HERE
TO VIEW OUR AD


PRICES IN EFFECT
SEPT. 01 TO OCT. 31 2021

SEPT. / OCT. specials


CONTACT US TODAY FOR OUR
LATEST SPECIALS OR CLICK HERE
TO VIEW OUR AD


PRICES IN EFFECT
SEPT. 01 TO OCT. 31 2021

SEPT. / OCT. SPECIALS


CONTACT US TODAY FOR OUR
LATEST SPECIALS OR CLICK HERE
TO VIEW OUR AD


PRICES IN EFFECT
SEPT. 01 TO OCT. 31 2021


Contact

Thank you for your interest. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Truckline Parts and Service (Sask) Ltd
2325 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK  S7K 1T9

Parts Direct Line: 306-931-3377
Service Dept & Admin: 306-931-3706
Toll Free: 800-772-3706
Email: sales@trucklineparts.com

Hours of Operation

Parts Department

Monday to Friday – 8:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday – 8:00am to 4:00pm (Closed Stat. Hol. weekends)

Sunday - Closed

Service Department

Monday to Friday – 8:00am to 4:30pm

Saturday and Sunday - Closed

 


 

 


If you would like to contact a specific person or department, please see below:

Don Crosson, RSE
General Manager don@trucklineparts.com
  
Corinne Dewyn, RSE Parts Manager corinne@trucklineparts.com
Kelly Pickering, RSE Assistant Parts Manager kelly@trucklineparts.com
  
Tom Kruesel  Service Manager service@trucklineparts.com
Clay Markson, RSE Shop Foreman service@trucklineparts.com
   
Cyner Lerio Inside Parts Sales cyner@trucklineparts.com
Lorrie Penner Inside Parts Sales lorrie@trucklineparts.com
Demi Pottinger
Service Parts service@trucklineparts.com
 
Sheldon Tyacke Outside Sales sheldon@trucklineparts.com
Vern Turner Outside Sales vern@trucklineparts.com
 
Denise Accounts Payable admin@trucklineparts.com
Ylona
Accounts Receivable ar@trucklineparts.com
 
Josh Shipper / Receiver shipping@trucklineparts.com

 

Current Career Openings Email Resume to:
Heavy Duty Truck and Transport Mechanics Give resume to Tom Kruesel or email

jobs@trucklineparts.com